307c81001a · Update project version to 1.4.0-beta · Updated 2026-11-09 16:15:17 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?