05d16bb32c · Refactor and enhance MessagingService client tests · Updated 2026-11-05 10:04:41 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?